Roomvent 2024

Conference Chairs

Jaana Petherbielke

President of Roomvent 2024 CEO, Swedvac (EMTF) 

Britta Permats

Co-President of Roomvent 2024 CEO, Svensk Ventilation 

Thomas Olofsson

Co-president & Science Committée of Roomvent 2024 Department of Applied Physics and Electronics, Umeå University 

Torun Widström

Project Manager RoomVent 2024
Scientist at KTH, Royal Institute of Technology

Lina Hann

Conference Co- Organizer of Roomvent 2024
Project Manager, Nordbygg 

Lars Ekberg

Professor at Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden

Risto Kosonen

President, Scanvac
Scanvac Advisor