3000x800 20161212

Wrap up and conclusions Passed

Tuesday March 7, 2017 15:30 - 16:00 Main Stage

Speakers: Alexander Schenk, Andris Andrusaitis, Björn Grönholm, Lena Ek, Monika Stankiewicz, Thomas Johansson



Alexander Schenk Speaker

Head of Office
European Investment Bank

Head of Office, EIB Group Office to Sweden

Andris Andrusaitis Speaker

Programme Manager
BONUS Joint Baltic Sea Research & Development Programme

Björn Grönholm Speaker

Head of Secretariat
Union of the Baltic Cities

Head of Secretariat at Union of the Baltic Cities Sustainable Cities Commission


Lena Ek Speaker

Sustainable Seas Foundation
Sustainable Seas Foundation

Senior advisor, Sustainable Seas Foundation


Monika Stankiewicz Speaker

Executive Secretary

Monika Stankiewicz, Executive Secretary, HELCOM

Thomas Johansson Speaker

Head of Marine Spatial Planning, Swedish Agency for Marine and Water Management